Jurnal Meta-Yuridis

Jurnal Meta-Yuridis  is a peer-reviewed journal published by Faculty of Law, Universitas PGRI Semarang. Jurnal Meta-Yuridis published two times a year in  March, and September. This journal provides immediate open access to its content on the principle that making research freely available to the public supports a greater global exchange of knowledge.

The aims of this journal is to provide a venue for academicians, researchers, and practitioners for publishing the original research articles or review articles. The scope of the articles published in this journal deals with a broad range of topics in the fields of Criminal Law, Civil Law, International Law, Constitutional Law, Administrative Law, Islamic Law, Economic Law, Medical Law, Adat Law, Environmental Law and another section related contemporary issues in law.

The articles published in Jurnal Meta-Yuridis are going through a peer review process. Hence, the decision on whether the scientific article is accepted or not, will be the Editorial Board’s right based on the peer reviewer's recommendation.

Please read and understand the author guidelines for preparation manuscript. The author who submits a manuscript to the editors should comply with the author guidelines and template. If the submitted manuscript does not comply with the guidelines or using a different format, it will be rejected by the editorial team before being reviewed. Editorial Team will only accept a manuscript that meets the specified formatting requirements.

Currently Jurnal Meta-Yuridis is Accredited SINTA-5 by RISTEKBRIN. You can Download The Certificate HERE



Informasi Terkait Article Processing Charges (APC)


Sebagai bentuk komitmen kami untuk menjaga kualitas Publikasi, maka mulai Volume 4 No (2) 2021, setiap artikel yang masuk dikenakan Article Processing Charges (APC) sebesar 200 ribu rupiah (penulis mendapat 2 Hard Copy termasuk ongkos Kirim).

Terima kasih atas dukungannya dan mohon untuk dapat dimaklumi.


salam hangat,


tim editorial.

Posted: 2021-03-25
More Announcements...

Vol 4, No 2 (2021)

Table of Contents


Ely Rahmawati
Fifink Praiseda Alviolita, Roni Sulistyanto Luhukay
Try Yuni Astuti, Margo Hadi Pura
Fira Amalia Sugianto, Rani Apriani
Hari Sutra Disemadi, Hanifah Ghafila Romadona
Peni Verawati
Putri Lestari Syam
Troeboes Soeprijanto
darayani fadiyah
Sapto Budoyo, Nadea Lathifah Nugraheni, Martomo Martomo