Reviewer

 Dr. Leonard Tijing

Email: Leonard.Tijing@uts.edu.au
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Technology, Australia

       

 

Prof. Deok-Yong Cho

Email: zax@jbnu.ac.kr
Jeonbuk National Univ. (JBNU), Republic of Korea

      

 


Prof. Sato Harumi, Ph.D.

Email: hsato@tiger.kobe-u.ac.jp
Kobe University, Japan

       

 

Masahiro Mikuriya

Email: junpei@kwansei.ac.jp
School of Science and Technology, Kwansei Gakuin University

        

 

Prof ISHII Tomohiko, Ph.D.

Email: ishii.tomohiko@kagawa-u.ac.jp
Faculty of Engineering and Design, Kagawa University

        

 

Dr. Mikhail G Brik, Sci.

Email: mikhail.brik@ut.ee
Institute of Physics, University of Tartu, Estonia

               

 

Prof. Chong-Geng Ma

Email: cgma.ustc@gmail.com
Professor/Director of CQUPT-BUL Innovation Insititute, Nan'an District, Chongqing, Cina 

                

 

Dian Marlina, S.Farm,. M.Sc., M.Si., Ph.D.

Email: marlina@setiabudi.ac.id
Universitas Setia Budi (USB), Surakarta, Central Java, Indonesia

            

 

Muchamad Taufiq Annwar, M.Kom.

Email: taufiq.anwar.m@gmail.com
Universitas Stikubank, Semarang, Cetral Java Indonesia

         

 

Renny Indrawati, M.Si.

Email: renny.indrawati@machung.ac.id
Ma Chung University, East Java, Indonesia

            

 

Yeni Dwiningsih

Email: ydwining@uark.edu
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, USA

      

 

Dr.rer.nat. Agustina Dwi Retno Nurcahyanti, M.Sc.

Email: adr.nurcahyanti@atmajaya.ac.id
Atma Jaya Catholic University of Indonesia, Indonesia