REVIEWER

 Prof. Dr. M.E. Winarno, M.Pd

Email: winarno_eko@yahoo.com
Universitas Negeri Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia

       

 

Prof. Dr. Agus Kristiyanto, M.Pd.

Email: agus_k@staff.uns.ac.id
Universitas Sebelas Maret, Surakarta, Indonesia

       

 

Prof. Dr. Hari Amirullah Rachman, M.Pd

Email: hari_amirullah@uny.ac.id
Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia

       

 

Dr. dr. B.M. Wara Kushartanti, MS

Email: bm_warakushartanti@uny.ac.id
Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia

       

 

Agus Rusdiana, S.Pd, MA., Ph.D

Email: agus.rusdiana@upi.edu
Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Bandung, Indonesia

       

 

Sri Sumartiningsih, S.Si., M.Kes., Ph.D., AIFO

Email: sri.sumartiningsih@mail.unnes.ac.id
Universitas Negeri Semarang, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia

       

Dr. H. Syahruddin Saleh, M.Kes

Email: syahruddin@unm.ac.id
Universitas Negeri Makassar, Indonesia

       

 

Imam Safe'i, S.Pd., M.Or.

Email: imamsyafei25@gmail.com
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Jawa Barat, Indonesia

       

 

Ricky Wibowo, M.Pd. 

  Email: imamsyafei25@gmail.com
Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia

       

 

Dr. Yuni Astuti, M.Pd. 

Email: yuniastuti@fik.unp.ac.id
Universitas Negeri Padang, Sumatra Barat, Indonesia

       

 

Dr. Oki Candra, S.Pd., M.Pd 

Email: okicandra@edu.uir.ac.id
Universitas Islam Riau, Sumatra Barat, Indonesia

       

 

Kuston Sultoni, S.Si., M.Pd. 

Email: kuston.sultoni@upi.edu
Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia

       

 

Dr. Siti Baitul Mukarromah, S. Si., M. Si. Med.

Email: sitibaitul@yahoo.co.id
Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia

       

 

Saryono, M.Or

Email: saryono@uny.ac.id
Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia

       

 

 

Mesa Rahmi Stephani, M.Pd

 

Email: mesarahmistephani@upi.edu
Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Bandung, Indonesia

       

 

Dr. Wahyu Indra Bayu, M.Pd.

Email: wahyu.indra@fkip.unsri.ac.id
Univeritas Sriwijaya, Sumatra Selatan, Indonesia

     

 

Dr. M. Muhyi Faruq, M.Pd

Email: mmuhyi@yahoo.com
Universitas PGRI Adi Buana Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia

     

 


Donny Wira Yudha Kusuma, Ph.D.

Email: donnywirayudhakusuma@mail.unnes.ac.id 
Universitas Negeri Semarang, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia

      

 

Jusuf Blegur, M.Pd.

Email: jusufblegur@ukaw.ac.id
Universitas Kristen Artha Wacana, Nusa Tenggara Timur, Indonesia

      

 

Dr. Sulaiman, M.Pd.

Email: sulaiman@mail.unnes.ac.id
Universitas Negeri Semarang, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia

      

 

Dr. Ujang Rohman, M.Kes

Email: ujang_roh64@unipasby.ac.id
Universitas PGRI Adi Buana Surabaya, Indonesia

      

Rola Angga Lardika, S. Pd., M.Pd., AIFO-P

Email: rolaanggalardika@lecturer.unri.ac.id
Universitas Riau, Riau, Indonesia

      

Dr. I Ketut Semarayasa, M.Or.

Email: ketut.semarayasa@undikshas.ac.id
Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha, Bali, Indonesia