Reviewers

 Sri Sukaesih, S. Pd., M. Pd.

 sri_sukaesih@mail.unnes.ac.id
 Universitas Negeri Semarang , Central Java, Indonesia

       

 

Dr. Erma Prihastanti, M. Si.

 ermapri0@gmail.com
 Universitas Diponegoro , Central Java, Indonesia

       

 


Annisa Nur Lathifah, M. Biotech., M. Agr., Ph. D

 annisa.lathifah@uii.ac.id
 Universitas Islam Indonesia , Yogyakarta, Indonesia

       

 

Dr. Mochamad Hadi, M. Si

 hadi_tamid@yahoo.co.id
 Universitas Diponegoro , Central Java, Indonesia

       

 

Andita Ayu Mandasari, S.Si., M.Biotech

 anditaayum@gmail.com

 Universitas Maarif Hasyim Latif , East Java, Indonesia

       

 

Dr. R. C. Hidayat Soesilohadi, M. S.

 hidayat@ugm.ac.id
 Universitas Gadjah Mada , Yogyakarta, Indonesia

      

 

Dr. Siti Alimah, M. Pd.

 siti_alimah@mail.unnes.ac.id
 Universitas Negeri Semarang , Central Java, Indonesia

       

 

Dr. Sigit Saptono, M. Pd.

 sigit_biounnes@mail.unnes.ac.id
 Universitas Negeri Semarang , Central Java, Indonesia

            

 

Nisa Rasyida, M. Pd.

 nisa.rasyida@walisongo.ac.id

     

 

Erna Wijayanti, M. Pd

 wijayanti_erna@walisongo.ac.id

      

 

Dr. Endah Rita Sulistya Dewi, M. Si.

 endahrita@yahoo.co.id
 Universitas PGRI Semarang , Central Java, Indonesia

            

 

Dr. Irwandi, M. Pd.

 irwandi@umb.ac.id

           

 

Rina Sri Kasiamdari, Ph.D.

 rkasiamdari@ugm.ac.id
 Universitas Gadjah Mada , Yogyakarta, Indonesia

          

 

Dr. Ika Nurani Dewi, M. Pd.

 ikanuranidewi@ikipmataram.ac.id
 Universitas Pendidikan Mandalika , West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia

         

 

Riza Arief Putranto, Ph. D.

 rizaputranto@iribb.org
 PT. Riset Perkebunan Nusantara , West Java, Indonesia

            

 

Lusty Istiqomah, M. Biotech.

 lusty.istiqomah@gmail.com

         

 

Atik Ratnawati, M. Biotech.

 atik.ratnawati@yahoo.co.id

            

 

Diana Indrasanti, M. Biotech.

 dianaindrasanti@gmail.com
 Universitas Jenderal Soedirman , Central Java, Indonesia 

            

 

Dyah Widiastuti, M. Sc.

 dyahwidi1981@gmail.com

            

 

May Soe Thu

 mst.maysoethu@gmail.com
 Biomedical Science and Biotechnology, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

    

 

Nguyen Thuy Lan Anh

 anhlanthuynguyen@gmail.com
 Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Szeged, Hungary